CCL Affiliate Unions

NO. Union   No. Union
1. Anguilla Civil Service (ACS)   17. Waterfront And Allied Workers Union (WAWU) Commonwealth of Dominica
2. Antigua & Barbuda Public Service Association (ABPSA)   18. Grenada Trades Union Council (GTUC)
3. Antigua Trades and Labour Union (ATLU)   19. Guyana Trades Union Congress (GTUC)
4. Antigua and Barbuda Workers’ Union (ABWU)   20. Federation of Independent Trade Unions of Guyana (FITUG)
5. National Congress of Trade Unions (NCTU) Nassau, Bahamas   21. Jamaica Confederation of  Trade Unions (JCTU)
6. Barbados Workers’ Union (BWU)   22. St. Kitts-Nevis Trades and Labour Union (SKNTU)
7. Barbados Union of Teachers (BUT)   23. National Workers Union
8. National Union of Public Workers ((NUPW) Barbados   24. St. Lucia Civil Service Association (CSA)
9. Congress of Trade Unions & Staff Associations of Barbados (CTUSAB)   25. St. Lucia Seamen, Waterfront & General Workers Trade Union (SWGWTU)
10. National Trade Union Congress of Belize (NTUCB)   26. Vieux Fort General & Dock Workers Union St. Lucia
11. Bermuda Industrial Union (BIU)   27. Windward Islands Civil Servants Union (WICSU)
12. Bermuda Public Services Union (BPSU)   28. Commercial Technical & Allied Workers Union (CTAWU)
13. Central Trade Unions of Curacao (SSK)   29. St. Vincent and the Grenadines Public Service Union
14. Dominica Amalgamated Workers Union (DAWU)   30. General Confederation of Trade Unions
15. Dominica Public Service Union (DPSU)   31. Progressive Vakcentrale
16. Dominica Trade Union (DTU)   32. National Trade Union Centre of Trinidad and Tobago (NATUC)